92 Bowery St., NY 10013

+1 800 123 456 789

Team Category: Executive Committee

Executive Committee consisting of five (5) members shall be responsible for the day-to-day management of AMBEDKAR ASSOCIATION OF NORTH AMERICA. Executive committee shall follow the policies and guidelines documented in the by-laws document.

Maya K

Maya is one of the founding members of AANA. She is an Entrepreneur and a Software Engineer and is currently serving on AANA’s President. She has been to multiple International Human Rights conferences, such as WSIS, Rightscon, IFF, etc. She believes in Babasaheb’s ideology and uses the intersection of IT and gender to help empower the marginalized in India.

Anshul S

Pankaj M

Pankaj is one of the founding members of AANA during its initiation in 2008. He is a program manager in the semiconductor industry. He served as a board member and President in 2020 and 2021. What motivates him at AANA is the passion to continue serving Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar’s Mission and he truly believes in his directive of donating 5% of one’s income for Social Development Cause. Paying back to society is his motto.