Contacts

92 Bowery St., NY 10013

thepascal@mail.com

+1 800 123 456 789

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Midwest Phule-Ambedkarite Families celebrate-193rd Mahatma Phule and 129th Ambedkar Jayanti

October 22, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 26th at 11:00AM CST, 12:00 EST, 9:00 AM PST, 9:30PM India

Online Meet and Greet (Wellness call)

Online Cultural program- Kids & Adults

Online Speeches-Kids & Adults

Panel Discussion-Next Generation Ambedkarite “Social Change using Social Media” 

Introduce families 

Join Zoom Meeting

Details

Date:
October 22, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
https://zoom.us/j/5677014594
Facebook
YouTube